MISSISSAUGA STORE & CLASSROOM

TRADE ONLY, not open to the public

Sherry (1)

STORE MANAGER

Sherry Walsh
sherry@venusbeauty.com

ASSISTANT STORE MANAGER

Leona Burnell
leona@venusbeauty.com
Telephone : 905.624.0471

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

***Cosmetology License or equivalent required before purchasing products***

Address

2550 Goldendridge Road
(just across the street from our previous location)
Mississauga, Ontario
L4X 2S3

WOODBRIDGE STORE

TRADE ONLY, not open to the public

Nancy (1)

STORE MANAGER

Nancy Lin – Showroom Manager
E-mail: nancy@venusbeauty.com

Telephone : 905.264.0800

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

***Cosmetology License or equivalent required before purchasing products***

Address

Unit #3, 7600 Highway 27
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 1A5

BARRIE STORE & CLASSROOM

TRADE ONLY, not open to the public

Sandra (1)

STORE MANAGER

Sandra Campagnaro – Showroom Manager
sandra@venusbeauty.com

Telephone : 705.719.2584

Hours of Operation

Monday & Tuesday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:30 am – 7:00 pm
Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

***Cosmetology License or equivalent required before purchasing products***

Address

Unit C, 131 Commerce Park Dr.,
Barrie, Ontario L4N 8X1

OTTAWA STORE & CLASSROOM

TRADE ONLY, not open to the public

STORE MANAGER

Maria Dadderio – Showroom Manager
maria@venusbeauty.com

Telephone : 613.722.2428

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

***Cosmetology License or equivalent required before purchasing products***

Address

1712 Carling Ave.
Ottawa, Ontario

WINDSOR STORE & CLASSROOM

TRADE ONLY, not open to the public

STORE MANAGER

Vicki McDougall – Store Manager
windsor@venusbeauty.com

Telephone : 519.735.3600

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

***Cosmetology License or equivalent required before purchasing products***

Address

3993 Wildwood Drive
Windsor, Ontario, N8N 0B4